Go to Product Detail Page

Violoncellokonzert B-dur

By Luigi Boccherini

Look Violoncellokonzert B-dur
Detailed Description

Violoncellokonzert B-dur composed by Luigi Boccherini (1743-1805). Edited by Th Fritzsch / Chr Schornsheim. For cello, orchestra (cello and piano). This edition: urtext, paperback. Edition Breitkopf. Piano reduction. 32 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-8618).

ISBN 979-0-004-17989-5.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List