Go to Product Detail Page

Sonate e-moll op. 28

By Niels Wilhelm Gade

Look Sonate e-moll op. 28
Detailed Description

Sonate e-moll op. 28 composed by Niels Wilhelm Gade. For piano. This edition: paperback. Edition Breitkopf. 28 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-8104).

ISBN 979-0-004-17487-6.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List