Go to Product Detail Page

2.Streichquartett d-moll op.26

By Ferruccio Busoni

Look 2.Streichquartett d-moll op.26
Detailed Description

2.Streichquartett d-moll op.26 composed by Ferruccio Busoni (1866-1924). For 2 violins, viola, cello. This edition: paperback. Edition Breitkopf. 52 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-5557).

ISBN 979-0-004-16440-2.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List