Go to Product Detail Page

Oboenkonzert C-dur Hob VIIg:C1

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Detailed Description

Oboenkonzert C-dur Hob VIIg:C1 composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Alexander Wunderer. For oboe, orchestra (oboe and piano). This edition: paperback. Edition Breitkopf. Piano reduction. 32 pages. Published by Breitkopf and Haertel (BR.EB-5349).

ISBN 979-0-004-16397-9.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List