Go to Product Detail Page

Weihnachtliche Kammermusik

Look Weihnachtliche Kammermusik
Detailed Description

Weihnachtliche Kammermusik (Sieben Trio-Satze von J.S.Bach, Goldberg, Pergolesi, Telemann und G.J.Werner). Edited by Alexander Strauch. For violin 2. Stapled. Nagels Musik-Archiv. Single part. Published by Nagels Verlag (BA.NMA212-75).

ISBN 9790006010936. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List