Go to Product Detail Page

Sonata II g minor ZWV 181,2

By Jan Dismas Zelenka

Look Sonata II g minor ZWV 181,2
Detailed Description

Sonata II g minor ZWV 181,2 (for two Oboes, Bassoon and Basso continuo). Composed by Jan Dismas Zelenka (1679-1745). Edited by Wolfgang Reich. For 2 oboes/bassoon/basso continuo. Stapled. Hortus Musicus. Level 3. Performance score, Set of parts. ZWV 181, 2. 36/9/8/9/7 pages. Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM272).

ISBN 9790006003754. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List