Go to Product Detail Page

Blockflotensonaten des italienischen Barock

Look Blockflotensonaten des italienischen Barock
Detailed Description

Alto recorder/violin/flute/oboe/basso continuo - Level 3
6 Sonatas by Barsanti, Bitti, Marcello, Vivaldi, Mancini and Veracini for Treble Recorder or other Melody Instruments and Basso continuo. Stapled. Hortus Musicus. Performance score and parts. Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM250).

Item Number: BA.HM250
ISBN 9790006004829. 30 x 23 cm inches.

6 Sonaten von Barsanti, Bitti, Marcello, Vivaldi, Mancini und Veracini fur Blockflote oder andere Melodie-Instrumente und Basso continuo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List