Go to Product Detail Page

Il Pastor Fido

By Nicolas Chedeville

Look Il Pastor Fido
Detailed Description

Il Pastor Fido (Six Sonatas for violin (flute or oboe) and bc. Attributed to Antonio Vivaldi). Composed by Nicolas Chedeville (1705-1782). Edited by Federico Maria Sardelli. For flute/oboe/violin/basso continuo. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Hortus Musicus. Zugeschrieben Antonio Vivaldi. Level 3. Performance score, Set of parts. Text Language: German/English. Published by Hortus Musicus (BA.HM135).

ISBN 9790006002795. With Text Language: German/English. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List