Go to Product Detail Page

Cosi fan tutte, KV 588

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Cosi fan tutte, KV 588
Detailed Description

Cosi fan tutte, KV 588 (Opera buffa in zwei Akten). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Faye Ferguson; Wolfgang Rehm. For 3 soprano voice solos, tenor voice solo, 2 bass voice solos, SATB choir, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings, basso continuo. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. Language: Italian. KV 588. 631 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP314).

ISBN 9790006204229. With Language: Italian. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List