Go to Product Detail Page

3 Divertimenti for String Quartet or String Orchestra

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

3 Divertimenti for String Quartet or String Orchestra (Divertimenti D-dur KV 136 (KV 125a), B-dur KV 137 (KV 125b), F-dur KV 138 ( KV 125c)). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Karl Heinz Fussl. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score, Anthology. Text Language: German/English. KV 136 (KV 125a), KV 137 (KV 125b), KV 138 (KV 125c). Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP278).

ISBN 9790006202423. With Text Language: German/English. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List