Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto D major, KV 211

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Concerto D major, KV 211
Detailed Description

Concerto D major, KV 211 (Concerto for Violin und Orchester). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Christoph-hellmut Mahling. For violin solo/orchestra. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Level 4. Study score. KV 211. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP271).

ISBN 9790006202355. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List