Go to Product Detail Page

Two Violin Concertos

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Two Violin Concertos
Detailed Description

Two Violin Concertos (Konzert a-moll BWV 1041 und E-dur BWV 1042). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Dietrich Kilian. For violin solo/orchestra. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Level 4. Study score, Anthology. Text Language: German/English. BWV 1041 & BWV 1042. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP269).

ISBN 9790006202331. With Text Language: German/English. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List