Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra C major, KV 314 (285d)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Detailed Description

Concerto for Oboe and Orchestra C major, KV 314 (285d) composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Franz Giegling. For oboe and orchestra. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe. Level 4. Study score. Language: German/English. KV 314 (285d). 36 pages. Duration 23 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP252).

ISBN 9790006202201. With Language: German/English. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List