Go to Product Detail Page

Complete String Quintets

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Complete String Quintets
Detailed Description

Complete String Quintets composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ernst Hess and Ernst Fritz Schmid. For violin I, violin II, viola I, viola II and cello. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Barenreiter Study scores. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Study score. Introductory text. 210 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP159).

ISBN 9790006201372. With introductory text. Classical Period. 6.5x9 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List