Go to Product Detail Page

Streichquartett IV

By Rudolf Kelterborn

Look Streichquartett IV
Detailed Description

Streichquartett IV by Rudolf Kelterborn. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) (2 Violins/Viola/Violoncello). Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. Composed 1968/1970. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP137).

ISBN 9790006201150. 18.5 x 13.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List