Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto A major, KV 488

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Concerto A major, KV 488
Detailed Description

Piano solo, orchestra
Konzert fur Klavier und Orchester. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hermann Beck. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Barenreiter Study scores. Study score. KV 488. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.TP62).

Item Number: BA.TP62
ISBN 9790006200504. 22.5 x 16.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List