Go to Product Detail Page

Streichquartett d-Moll op. 34 B 75

By Antonin Dvorak

Detailed Description

Streichquartett d-Moll op. 34 B 75 (Urtext der Dvorak-Gesamtausgabe). Composed by Antonin Dvorak (1841-1904). Edited by Kommission fur die Herausgabe der Werke Antonin Dvoraks. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Urtext der Dvorak-Gesamtausgabe. Level 3. Set of parts. Opus 34, B 75. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8304).

ISBN 9790006489718. 33.0 x 23.0 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List