Go to Product Detail Page


By Peter Michael Hamel

Look Tagtraum
Detailed Description

Tagtraum composed by Peter Michael Hamel (1947-). For flute/clarinet. Stapled. Neue Hausmusik. Komposition fur 1 Instrument. Level 3. Performance score. Composed 1979. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA8042).

ISBN 9790006488179. 29 x 21 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List