Go to Product Detail Page

4 Melodies for Violoncello and Piano

By Gabriel Faure

Look 4 Melodies for Violoncello and Piano
Detailed Description

Cello/piano - Level 3
Ausgabe fur Violoncello. Composed by Gabriel Faure (1845-1924). Edited by Michael Staudt. Stapled. Performance score and parts. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6990).

Item Number: BA.BA6990
ISBN 9790006498758. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List