Go to Product Detail Page

Souvenir de la Russie

By Johannes Brahms

Look Souvenir de la Russie
Detailed Description

Souvenir de la Russie (Sechs Fantasien fur Klavier zu vier Handen). Composed by Johannes Brahms (1833-1897). Edited by Michael Topel. For piano, 4 hands. Stapled. Level 3. Performance score. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA6554).

ISBN 9790006480944. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List