Go to Product Detail Page


By Christoph Willibald von Gluck

Look Ipermestra
Detailed Description

Ipermestra (Dramma per musica in drei Akten). Composed by Christoph Willibald von Gluck (1714-1787). Edited by Axel Beer. For 5 soprano voice solos, tenor voice solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, bassoon, 2 horns, strings, harpsichord. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. Christoph Willibald Gluck. Complete Works. Series III, Volume 6. Score. Language: Italian. Composed 1744. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5776).

ISBN 9790006495474. With Language: Italian. 33.1 x 25.8 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List