Go to Product Detail Page

La clemenza di Tito

By Christoph Willibald von Gluck

Look La clemenza di Tito
Detailed Description

La clemenza di Tito (Dramma per musica in three Acts). Composed by Christoph Willibald von Gluck (1714-1787). Edited by Franz Giegling. For 5 soprano voice solos, tenor voice solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, strings, harpsichord. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. Christoph Willibald Gluck. Complete Works. Series III, Volume 16. Titus. Score. Language: Italian. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5775).

ISBN 9790006495467. With Language: Italian. 33.1 x 25.9 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List