Go to Product Detail Page


By Christoph Willibald von Gluck

Look Ezio
Detailed Description

Ezio (Dramma per musica in tre atti (italienisch)). Composed by Christoph Willibald von Gluck (1714-1787). Edited by Gabriele Buschmeier. For 4 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, timpani, strings, harpsichord. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. Christoph Willibald Gluck. Complete Works, Series III, Volume 24. Vienna Version. Score. Language: Italian. Composed 1763/64. 352 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5774).

ISBN 9790006473489. With Language: Italian. 33.2 x 26.1 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List