Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets III

By Franz Schubert

Look String Quartets III
Detailed Description

String Quartets III composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Werner Aderhold. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Quartets in D major D 74; E-flat major op post 125/1, D 87; B-flat major op post 168, D 112; G minor D 173; E major op post 125/2, D 353. Level 3. Set of parts. Language: German/English. 56/48/52/44 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5636).

ISBN 9790006493395. With Language: German/English. 31 x 24 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List