Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in C major, Op. 48 D 452

By Franz Schubert

Look Mass in C major, Op. 48 D 452
Detailed Description

2 oboes, clarinet in C, 2 trumpets in C ad lib, timpani ad lib.
Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Pier Paolo Scattolin. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Set of wind parts. Opus 48, D 452. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5622-65).

Item Number: BA.BA5622-65
ISBN 9790006472970. 33 x 26 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List