Go to Product Detail Page

Octet F major, Op. post.166 D 803

By Franz Schubert

Look Octet F major, Op. post.166 D 803
Detailed Description

Octet F major, Op. post.166 D 803 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Arnold Feil. For clarinet/bassoon/horn/2 violins/viola/cello/contrabass. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 4. Set of parts. Opus post. 166, D 803. 4/20/20/20/16/16/16/12/12 pages. Duration 1 hour, 5 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5617).

ISBN 9790006472833. 31 x 24.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List