Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartet, D 810

By Franz Schubert

Detailed Description

String Quartet, D 810 composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Werner Aderhold. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium to medium-difficult. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). Introductory text. D 810. 68 pages. Duration 42 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5613).

ISBN 9790006472796. With introductory text. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List