Go to Product Detail Page

Des Teufels Lustschloss D 84

By Franz Schubert

Look Des Teufels Lustschloss D 84
Detailed Description

Des Teufels Lustschloss D 84 (Eine naturliche Zauberoper (Singspiel) in 3 Akten. Teilband a: 1. Fassung/ Teilband b: 2. Fassung, Quellen und Lesarten, Notenbeispiele). Composed by Franz Schubert (1797-1828). Edited by Uta Hertin-Loeser. For 3 soprano voice solos, 5 tenor voice solos, 5 bass voice solos, speaker, SATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, strings. This edition: Clothbound, Complete edition, Urtext edition. Clothbound. New Schubert Edition, Series II, Volume 1. 2 Teilbande. Score. D 84. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5532).

ISBN 9790006472406. 34.1 x 26.8 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List