Go to Product Detail Page

The Childhood of Christ, Op. 25 Hol. 130

By Hector Berlioz

Look The Childhood of Christ, Op. 25 Hol. 130
Detailed Description

Soprano voice solo, 2 tenor voice solos, baritone voice solo, 3 bass voice solos, double SATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 cornets, 3 trombones, timpani, harp, organ, harmonium, strings - Level 3
Sacred Trilogy. Composed by Hector Berlioz (1803-1869). Edited by David Lloyd-Jones. Arranged by Eike Wernhard. This edition: Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: French/English. Opus 25, Hol. 130. Duration 1 hour, 35 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5451-73).

Item Number: BA.BA5451-73
ISBN 9790006505364. With Language: French/English. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List