Go to Product Detail Page

La damnation de Faust op. 24 Hol. 111

By Hector Berlioz

Look La damnation de Faust op. 24 Hol. 111
Detailed Description

La damnation de Faust op. 24 Hol. 111 (Legende dramatique en quatre parties). Composed by Hector Berlioz (1803-1869). Edited by Julian Rushton. For mezzo-soprano voice solo, tenor voice solo, baritone voice solo, bass voice solo, SSTTBB choir, SS children's choir, 3 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, bass clarinet, 4 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 2 cornets, 3 trombones, ophicleide, tuba, timpani, percuss. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. New Berlioz Edition, Volume 8a/b. Level 4. Score. Language: French. Opus 24, Hol. 111. 453/556 pages. Duration 2 hours. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5448).

ISBN 9790006471478. With Language: French. 33.1 x 26 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List