Go to Product Detail Page

Benvenuto Cellini Hol. 76

By Hector Berlioz

Look Benvenuto Cellini Hol. 76
Detailed Description

Benvenuto Cellini Hol. 76 (Opera comique. Principal Versions Paris 1, Paris 2 and Weimar, mit Beilage: Libretto (englisch/deutsch)). Composed by Hector Berlioz (1803-1869). Edited by Hugh MacDonald. Arranged by Eike Wernhard; Martin Schelhaas. For soprano voice solo, mezzo-soprano voice solo, 2 tenor voice solos, baritone voice solo, 5 bass voice solos, SSTTBB choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 4 bassoons, 4 horns, 4 trumpets, 2 cornets, 3 trombones, ophicleide, timpani, percussion, 2 guitars, (Solo Soprano/Solo Mezzo-soprano/2 Solo Tenors/Solo Baritone/5 Solo Basses/Mixed Choir: SSTTBB/2 Flutes/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/4 Bassoons/4 Horns/4 Trumpets/2 Pistons/3 Trombones/Ophicleide/Timpani/Percussion/2 Guitars/2 Harps/2 Trumpets/Percussion). This edition: Hardbound, Urtext edition. Hardback. Neue Berlioz-Ausgabe, Band 1a-d. Opera comique. Principal Versions Paris 1, Paris 2 and Weimar, mit Beilage: Libretto (englisch/deutsch). Oper (Opera). Piano reduction. Language: French. Hol. 76. Duration 2 hours, 45 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5441-90).

ISBN 9790006504916. With Language: French. Oper (Opera). 27.5 x 19.6 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List