Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in E flat major 'Unfinished Mass'

By Leos Janacek

Look Mass in E flat major 'Unfinished Mass'
Detailed Description

Mass in E flat major 'Unfinished Mass' (Kyrie - Credo - Agnus Dei). Composed by Leos Janacek (1854-1928). Edited by Vilem Petrzelka. For soprano voice solo/alto voice solo/tenor voice solo/bass voice solo/SATB choir/organ. This edition: 4th printing 2009 edition. Stapled. Musica sacra nova. Level 3. Vocal score, Performance score. Composed 1908. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5421).

ISBN 9790006470990. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List