Go to Product Detail Page

Symphony C major, KV 409

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Symphony C major, KV 409
Detailed Description

Symphony C major, KV 409 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolfgang Plath. For orchestra. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Score. KV 409. 8 pages. Duration 6 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5354).

ISBN 9790006468874. 30 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List