Go to Product Detail Page

Concerto for Flute and Orchestra G major

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Concerto for Flute and Orchestra G major
Detailed Description

Concerto for Flute and Orchestra G major (In an arrangement by A. E. Muller after the Clarinet Concerto K. 622). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Christopher Hogwood. Arranged by Christopher Hogwood. For solo flute/piano. This edition: Stapled, Urtext edition. Stapled. Level 3. Piano reduction, Part(s). Language: German/English. Composed 1801. KV 622. 47/14 pages. Duration 24 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5335-90).

ISBN 9790006504541. With Language: German/English. 31 x 24.4 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List