Go to Product Detail Page


By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Magnificat
Detailed Description

Voice, mixed choir, orchestra
1. Fassung Es-dur BWV 243a/ 2. Fassung D-dur BWV 243. Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Alfred Durr. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. New Bach Edition. Series II, Volume 3. Score. BWV 243a, BWV 243. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5003-01).

Item Number: BA.BA5003-01
ISBN 9790006461363. 33 x 25.7 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List