Go to Product Detail Page

Mass in b minor, BWV 232

By Johann Sebastian Bach

Look Mass in b minor, BWV 232
Detailed Description

Mass in b minor, BWV 232 (Messe fur Solostimmen, Chor und Orchester). Composed by Johann Sebastian Bach (1685-1750). Edited by Friedrich Smend. For 2 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, double SATB choir, 3 oboes, 2 oboe d'amore /2 english horns, 2 bassoons, horn, 3 trumpets, timpani, strings, basso continuo, organ. This edition: Clothbound, Complete edition, Urtext edition. Clothbound. New Bach Edition. Series II, Volume 1. Score. BWV 232. Duration 2 hours, 15 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA5001-01).

ISBN 9790006461325. 33 x 26.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List