Go to Product Detail Page

Sinfonie serieuse g minor

By Franz Berwald

Look Sinfonie serieuse g minor
Detailed Description

2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, strings
Sinfonie Nr. 1. Composed by Franz Berwald (1796-1868). Edited by Lennart Hedwall. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. Franz Berwald. Complete Works, Volume 1. Symphony No. 1. Score. Duration 29 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4901).

Item Number: BA.BA4901
ISBN 9790006460267. 33 x 26 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List