Go to Product Detail Page

Venite populi KV 260 (248a)

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Venite populi KV 260 (248a)
Detailed Description

Double SATB choir, trombone 1, trombone 2, trombone 3, strings, organ - Level 3
Offertorium de venerabili sacramento. Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Hellmut Federhofer. Arranged by Andreas Kohs. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Piano reduction. KV 260 (248a). 17 pages. Duration 5 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4899-90).

Item Number: BA.BA4899-90
ISBN 9790006460168. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List