Go to Product Detail Page

13 Early String Quartets, Volume 2 - Nos. 5-7

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look 13 Early String Quartets, Volume 2 - Nos. 5-7
Detailed Description

String quartet (2 violins, viola, cello) - Difficulty: medium
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Karl Heinz Fussl, Wolfgang Plath, and Wolfgang Rehm. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Classical Period. Set of performance parts (parts only, score not included). Thematic index. No. 5-7. 60 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4848).

Item Number: BA.BA4848
ISBN 9790006456956. With thematic index. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List