Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Concerto In Eb Major, K. 271

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Piano Concerto In Eb Major, K. 271
Detailed Description

Two pianos four-hands - Level 4
Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Christoph Wolff. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Classical Period. Piano duet score (2 copies necessary for performance). Duet notation and introductory text. K. 271. 63 pages. Duration 34m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4790-90).

Item Number: BA.BA4790-90
ISBN 9790006456772. With duet notation and introductory text. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

Solo-Stimme und Klavierauszug nach dem Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List