Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Concerto In C Minor, K. 491

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Piano Concerto In C Minor, K. 491
Detailed Description

Piano Concerto In C Minor, K. 491 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). For two pianos four-hands. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. 2 copies required for performance. Classical Period. Difficulty: medium. Piano duet score. Duet notation and introductory text. K. 491. 54 pages. Duration 30m. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4741-90).

ISBN 9790006454938. With duet notation and introductory text. Classical Period. 9x12 inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List