Go to Product Detail Page

Piano Concerto D major Hob. XVIII:11

By Franz Joseph Haydn

Look Piano Concerto D major Hob. XVIII:11
Detailed Description

Composed by Franz Joseph Haydn (1732-1809). Edited by Horst Walter; Bettina Wackernagel. This edition: Urtext edition. Stapled. Score. Hob. XVIII:11. 50 pages. Duration 20 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4679).

Item Number: BA.BA4679
ISBN 9790006503407. 31 x 24.3 cm inches.

Urtext from the Joseph Haydn Works, G. Henle Verlag Munich.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List