Go to Product Detail Page

Sinfonien, Band 10

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Sinfonien, Band 10
Detailed Description

Sinfonien, Band 10 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolfgang Plath. For orchestra, chamber orchestra. This edition: 2nd printing 2010 edition. Linen. New Mozart Edition. Series IV, Section 11/10. Urtext der Neuen Mozart-Ausgabe. Klassik (Classical). Score. 56 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4586-01).

ISBN 9790006451234. Klassik (Classical). 33 x 26 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List