Go to Product Detail Page

Klavierstucke, Band 1: Die Notenbucher

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Klavierstucke, Band 1: Die Notenbucher
Detailed Description

Klavierstucke, Band 1: Die Notenbucher (1. Notenbuch fur Maria Anna (Nannerl) Mozart 1759 - 2. Londoner Skizzenbuch 1764 (Nr. 1-43), Anhang). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolfgang Plath. For piano. This edition: Clothbound, Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. New Mozart Edition. Series IX, Section 27/1. Klaviermusik, Klassik (Piano Music, Classical). Performance score, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4583-01).

ISBN 9790006451166. Klaviermusik, Klassik (Piano Music, Classical). 33 x 26.4 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List