Go to Product Detail Page

Idomeneo, KV 366

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Idomeneo, KV 366
Detailed Description

Idomeneo, KV 366 (Dramma per musica in three acts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Daniel Heartz. Arranged by Hans-Georg Kluge. For solo voices, mixed choir, and piano reduction. This edition: Hardbound, Urtext edition. Hardback. Vocal score. KV 366. 526 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4562-90).

ISBN 9790006450725. 27.5 x 20 cm inches.

Full instrumentation: 2 soprano voice solos, soprano voice solo, tenor voice solo, 3 tenor voice solos, bass voice solo, mixed choir, piccolo, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 4 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, strings, basso continuo.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List