Go to Product Detail Page

La clemenza di Tito - Titus, KV 621

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look La clemenza di Tito - Titus, KV 621
Detailed Description

La clemenza di Tito - Titus, KV 621 (Opera seria in two acts). Composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Franz Giegling. Arranged by Eugen Epplee. For 4 soprano voice solos, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, mixed choir, orchestra (4 Solo Sopranos/Solo Tenor/Solo Bass/Mixed Choir: SATB/2 Flutes/2 Oboes/2 Clarinets/Bass Clarinet/Basset Horn/2 Bassoons/2 Horns/2 Trumpets/Timpani/2 Violins/2 Violas/Violoncello/Contrabass/Basso continuo). This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Piano reduction. Language: Italian/German. KV 621. Duration 2 hours. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4554-90).

ISBN 9790006520237. With Language: Italian/German. 27 x 19 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List