Go to Product Detail Page

String Quartets, Volume 1

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look String Quartets, Volume 1
Detailed Description

String Quartets, Volume 1 composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Wolfgang Rehm; Wolfgang Plath; Karl Heinz Fussl. For string quartet (2 violins, viola, cello). This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. New Mozart Edition. Series VIII, Volume 20/1,1. Klassik (Classical). Score, Anthology. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4546-01).

ISBN 9790006450350. Klassik (Classical). 33 x 25.8 cm inches.

Urtext der Neuen Mozart Ausgabe.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List