Go to Product Detail Page

The Messiah, KV 572

By Georg Friedrich Handel; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look The Messiah, KV 572
Detailed Description

The Messiah, KV 572 (Oratorio in three parts in the arrangement of Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart). Composed by Georg Friedrich Handel; Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart. Edited by Andreas Holschneider. Arranged by Ernst R. Barthel. For solo voices, SSATB choir, and piano reduction. This edition: Paperback, Urtext edition. Paperback. Level 4. Vocal score. Language: German. KV 572. Duration 1 hour, 39 minutes, 59 seconds. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4529-90).

ISBN 9790006449897. With Language: German. 27 x 19 cm inches.

Full instrumentation: 2 soprano voice solos, alto voice solo, tenor voice solo, bass voice solo, SSATB choir, 2 flutes, 2 oboes, 2 clarinets, 2 bassoons, 2 horns, 2 trumpets, 3 trombones, timpani, strings.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List