Go to Product Detail Page

Quintette mit Blasern

By Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Look Quintette mit Blasern
Detailed Description

Quintette mit Blasern composed by Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart (1756-1791). Edited by Ernst Fritz Schmid. For recorder quintet. This edition: Complete edition, Urtext edition. Linen. New Mozart Edition. Series VIII, Volume 19/2. Musikwissenschaft, Klassik (Critical Commentary, Classical). Score, Anthology. Text Language: German. 52 pages. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4515-01).

ISBN 9790006449491. With Text Language: German. Musikwissenschaft, Klassik (Critical Commentary, Classical). 33 x 25.5 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List