Go to Product Detail Page


By Bohuslav Martinu

Detailed Description

Incantation (4. Klavirni koncert). Composed by Bohuslav Martinu (1890-1959). Arranged by Karel Aolc. For solo piano/piano. This edition: 4th printing 2011 edition. Stapled. Piano reduction. Composed 1955/56. 55 pages. Duration 19 minutes. Published by Baerenreiter Verlag (BA.BA4318-90).

ISBN 9790006446902. 29.8 x 23 cm inches.

For more details go to Product Detail Page

Sorry but your review could not be submitted, please verify the form and try again.

* = required

Music List Name



Make a wish list for gifts, suggest standard repertoire, let students know which books to buy, boast about pieces you've mastered: Music Lists are as unique as the musician! Easily share your music lists with friends, students, and the world.

To create a music list, please sign in.

Existing Accounts

Sign In and Add to My Music List

New Accounts

Create Account and Add to My Music List